Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Sabrina's Secret Life

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Midsummer's Nightmare
At the Hop
Baby Makes Three
Best of Show
Cat Man Do
Food 'tude
Green Eyed Monster
Greendale Idol
Half There
Here's Looking at You
Hot Item
I'm a Slave for Who?
Just a Rumor
Lather, Rinse, Repent
Living Her Dreams
Matchmaker Sabrina
Pet Peeve
Putting Off
Sabrina, Part Two
School Spirit
Spell-ing Bee
Teacher's Pet
Time Flies
What's In a Name?

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1901, Walter Elias Disney was born in Chicago.