Rugrats, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 181 

Total Episodes for Feature Movie: 2

Feature Movie
The Rugrats Go Wild!
The Rugrats Movie 2: Rugrats In Paris
Total Episodes for Season 1: 14

Season 1
At The Movies/Slumber Party
Baby Commercial/Little Dude
Barbecue Story/Waiter, There's A Baby In My Soup
Beauty Contest/Baseball
Candy Bar Creep Show/Monster In The Garage
Fluffy vs. Spike/Reptar's Revenge
Graham Canyon/Stu-Maker's Elves
Grandpa's Teeth/Momma Trauma
Real Or Robots/Special Delivery
Ruthless Tommy/Moose Country
Tommy Pickles & The Great White Thing (Unaired Pilot)
Tommy's First Birthday
Touchdown Tommy/The Trial
Weaning Tommy/Incident In Aisle Seven
Total Episodes for Season 10: 19

Season 10
A Step At A Time / Angelica's Assistant
Baby Power / Diapies & Dragons
Baby Sale / Steve
Baby Sale / Steve
Back To School / Sweet Dreams
Clown Around/ The Baby Rewards
Fountain of Youth / Kimi Takes The Cake
Imagine That / The Crawl Space
Mutt's in a Name / Hurricane Alice
Mutts In A Name / Hurricane Alice
Starstruck / Bestest Of Show
Starstruck / Who's Taffy?
The Bestest of Show / Hold The Pickels
The Bravliest Baby / Gimmie An "A"
The Bravliest Baby / Gimmie an "A"
The Crawl Space / Bug Off
The Perfect Twins / Clown Around
They Came From The Backyard / Club Fred
They Came From The Backyard / Lil's Phil of Trash
Total Episodes for Season 2: 26

Season 2
A Visit From Lipschitz/What The Big People Do
Angelica's In Love/Ice Cream Mountain
Aunt Miriam/The Inside Story
Chuckie Loses His Glasses/Chuckie Gets Skunked
Chuckie vs. The Potty/Together At Last
Down The Drain/Let Them Eat Cake
Driving Miss Angelica/Susie vs. Angelica
Family Reunion/Grandpa's Date
Feeding Hubert/Spike The Wonder Dog
Game Show Didi/Toys In The Attic
King Ten Pin/Runaway Angelica
Let There Be Light/The Bank Trick
Meet The Carmichaels/The Box
No Bones About It/Beach Blanket Babies
Rebel Without A Teddy Bear/Angelica The Magnificent
Regarding Stuie/Garage Sale
Reptar On Ice/Family Feud
Showdown At Teeter-Totter Gulch/Mirrorland
Superhero Chuckie/The Dog Groomer
The Big House/The Shot
The Santa Experience
The Seven Voyages Of Cynthia/My Friend Barney
The Slide/The Big Flush
Tooth Or Dare/Party Animals
Toy Palace/Sand Ho
Visitors From Outer Space/The Case Of The Missing Rugrat
Total Episodes for Season 3: 25

Season 3
Angelica's Worst Nightmare/The Mega Diaper Babies
Chuckie's Red Hair/Spike Runs Away
Circus Angelicus/The Stork
Cradle Attraction/Angelica's Moving Away
Cuffed/The Blizzard
Destination: Moon/Angelica's Birthday
Dummi Bear Dinner Disaster/Twins Pique
Give And Take/The Gold Rush
Grandpa Moves Out/The Legend Of Satchmo
Home Movies/The Mysterious Mr. Friend
I Remember Melville/No More Cookies
In The Dreamtime/The Unfair Pair
Kid TV/The Sky Is Falling
Mommy's Little Assets/Chuckie's Wonderful Life
Naked Tommy/Tommy and the Secret Club
New Kid In Town/Pickles vs. Pickles
Princess Angelica/The Odd Couple
Reptar 2010/Stu Gets A Job
The Alien/Mr. Clean
The Baby Vanishes/Farewell, My Friend
The Last Babysitter/Sour Pickles
Tricycle Thief/Rhinoceritis!
Under Chuckie's Bed/Chuckie Is Rich
When Wishes Come True/Angelica Breaks A Leg
Total Episodes for Season 4: 17

Season 4
America's Wackiest Home Movies/The 'Lympics
Angelica Nose Best/Pirate Light
Angelica Orders Out/Let It Snow
Angelica's Last Stand/Clan Of The Duck
Dust Bunnies/Educating Angelica
Faire Play/The Smell Of Success
Mother's Day
Potty Training Spike/The Art Fair
Radio Daze/Psycho Angelica
Ransom Of Cynthia/Turtle Recall
Send In The Clouds/In The Naval
Spike's Babies/Chicken Pops
The Carwash/Heatwave
The Mattress/Looking For Jack
The Turkey Who Came To Dinner
Total Episodes for Season 5: 12

Season 5
Babysitting Fluffy/Sleep Trouble
Crime & Punishment/Baby Maybe
Fugitive Tommy/Visiting Aunt Miriam
Grandpa's Bad Bug/Lady Luck
He Saw, She Saw/Piggy's Pizza Palace
Hiccups/Autumn Leaves
Journey To The Center Of The Basement/A Very McNulty Birthday
The Family Tree
The First Cut/Chuckie Grows
The Wild Wild West/Angelica For A Day
The Word Of The Day/Jonathan Babysits
Uneasy Rider/Where's Grandpa?
Total Episodes for Season 6: 19

Season 6
A Whole New Stu/Man Of The House
All's Well That Pretends Well/Big Babies
Baking Dil/Hair!
Chuckerfly/Angelica's Twin
Chuckie's Bachelor Pad/Junior Prom
Chuckie's Duckling/A Dog's Life
Ghost Story/Chuckie's Complaint
Hand Me Downs/Angelica's Ballet
Opposites Attract/The Art Museum
Pedal Pusher/Music
Raising Dil/No Naps
Runaway Reptar
Silent Angelica/Tie My Shoes
Submarine/Chuckie's A Lefty
The Jungle/The Old Country
The Magic Baby/Dil We Meet Again
What's Your Line?/Two By Two
Wrestling Grandpa/Chuckie Collects
Zoo Story/I Do
Total Episodes for Season 7: 13

Season 7
A Dose Of Dil / Famous Babies
Accidents Happen / Pee Wee Scouts
Be My Valentine
Brothers Are Monsters / Cooking With Susie
Chuckie's New Shirt / Cavebabies
Discover America
No Place Like Home
Officer Chuckie / Auctioning Grandpa
Partners In Crime / Thumb's Up
Planting Dil / The Joke's On You
Share And Share A Spike / Tommy For Mayor
The Big Showdown / Doctor Susie
The Incredible Shrinking Babies / Miss Manners
Total Episodes for Season 8: 15

Season 8
Adventure Squad / The Way More Things Work / Talk Of The Town
And The Winnner Is... / Dil's Bathtime / Bigger Than Life
Angelicon / Dil's Binkie / Big Brother Chuckie
Bad Shoes / The World According To Dil & Spike / Wash-Dry Story
Cat Got Your Tongue? / The War Room / Attention Please
Changes For Chuckie / The Magic Show / A Lulu Of A Time
Day Of The Potty / Tell-Tale Cell Phone / The Time Of Their Lives
Dayscare / The Great Unknown / Falling Stars
Diaper Change
Dil Saver / Cooking With Phil & Lil / Piece Of Cake
Don't Poop On My Parade
Fall Stinks
My Fair Babies / The Way Things Work / Home Sweet Home
Sister Act / Spike's Nightscare / Cuddle Bunny
Total Episodes for Season 9: 16

Season 9
A Rugrats Kwanzaa
A Tale Of Two Puppies / Okey-Dokey Jones And The Ring Of The Sunbeans
Babies In Toyland
Bow Wow Wedding Vows
Curse Of The Werewuff
Cynthia Comes Alive / Trading Phil
Daddy's Little Helpers / Hello Dilly
Diapies And Dragons / Lil's Phil Of Trash
Happy Taffy / Bug Off
Kimi Takes The Cake / Baby Power
Murmur On The Ornery Express
Pre-School Daze
Quiet Please / Early Retirement
The Doctor Is In / The Big Sneeze
The Fun Way Day / The Age Of Aquarium
Who's Taffy? / Hold The Pickles
Total Episodes for Special: 2

All Growed Up
The Making Of "The Rugrats Movie" Special
Total Episodes for TV Movie: 1

TV Movie
Great Grandpa Pickles

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1919, Dayton Allen was born in New York, New York.