Rubik the Amazing Cube

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 12 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 12

Season 1
Back Packin' Rubik
Honolulu Rubik
Rubik And The Buried Treasure
Rubik And The Lucky Helmet
Rubik And The Mysterious Man
Rubik And The Pooch-Nappers
Rubik And The Science Fair
Rubik In Wonderland
Rubik's First Christmas
Rubik: The Amazing Cube
Saturday Night Rubik
Super Power Lisa

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1970, the star of a long-running soap opera comic strip (The Heart of Juliet Jones) married a man named Owen Cantrell.