Rocko's Modern Life

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 52 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Sucker for the Suck-O-Matic / Canned
Cabin Fever / Rinse & Spit
Carnival Knowledge / Sand In Your Navel
Clean Lovin' / Unbalanced Load
Jet Scream / Dirty Dog
Keeping Up With The Bigheads / Skidmarks
Leap Frogs / Bedfellows
No Pain, No Gain / Who Gives a Buck
Power Trip / To Heck and Back
Rocko's Happy Sack / Flu-In-Enza
Spitballs / Popcorn Pandemonium
The Good, The Bad and The Wallaby / Trash-O-Madness
Who's For Dinner? / Love Spanked
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Boob Tubed / Commuted Sentence
Born To Spawn / Uniform Behaviour
Cruisin' Part 1 / Crusin' Part 2
Down The Hatch / Road Rash
Hair Licked / Gutter Balls
Hut Sut Raw / Kiss Me I'm Foreign
I Have No Son Part 1 / I Have No Son Part 2
Junk Junkies / Day Of The Flecko
Pipe Dreams / Tickled Pinkey
Rocko's Modern Christmas
Short Story / Eyes Capades
Snowballs / Frog's Best Friend
The Lounge Singer / She's The Toad
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
An Elk for Heffer / Scrubbin' Down Under
Bye, Bye, Birdie / Belch of Destiny
Fish-N-Chumps / Camera Shy
Fortune Cookie / Dear John
I See London, I See France / Fatlands
Manic Mechanic / Rocko's Happy Vermin
Nothing To Sneeze At / Old Fogey Froggy
Speaking Terms / Tooth and Nail
Sugar Frosted Frightshelp / Ed is Dead
The Big Question / The Big Answer
The Emperor's New Joe / Schnit-heads
Wacky Delly Part 1 / Wacky Delly Part 2
Zanzibar / Fatal Contraption
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
Closet Clown / Seat to Stardom
Dumbells / Rug Birds
Ed Good, Rocko Bad / Teed Off
Heff in a Handbasket / Wallaby on Wheels
Hypno-Puppy Luv / Driving Mrs. Wolfe
Mama's Boy / Feisty Geist
Pranksters / From Here to Maternity
Put To Pasture / Future Schlock
S.W.A.K. / Magic Meatball
The High Five of Doom / Fly Burger
Turkey Time / Floundering Fathers
Wimp on the Barby / Yarn Benders
With Friends Like These / Sailing the 7 Zzz's

Forgot password?

On this day: