Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Rocket Robin Hood

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 147 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 147

Season 1
A Breath of Fresh Danger
A Meal Fit for a Tyrant
And In This Corner
And Into the Fire
And the Walls Came Tumbling Down
Barking Beasts Don't Bite
Bovin Caged
Bring on the Sun
Bubble Trouble
Caldomar Ablaze
Captives in Space
Catch a Comet by the Tail
City Beneath the Sea
Cleopatra Meet Little John
Cross and Double Cross
Dan Coyote McPherson
Dark Galaxy
Deep Sea Danger
Dementia 5
Desent Demons
Diamonds Are Prince John's Worst Friend
Dinosaur Go Home
Don't Make a Sound
Double Dealing Giles
Dr. Magnet
Dr. Mortula
Escape from the Pyramid
Escape from Xanador
Escape Into Reality
Escape to Caribia
Fleet of Phantoms
Follow the Leader
From Menace to Menace
Gargoyles, Gators and Gorillas
Genius in a Bottle
Gigantic Doom
Giles the Great
Good King Rocket Robinhood
How Merry Can You Get
Incredible Gem of Cosmo Kahn
Instant Hero
Into the Eye
Jaws of Steel
Jesse James Rides Again
Little George
Little, Little John
Lord of the Shadows
Lord of the Underworld
Magnetic Meteors
Manta Asteroid
Marlin the Magician
Marvelo Takes a Fall
Michael Shawn the Leprechaun
Monkey Business on the Planet Lucifer
Mummies Revolt
Mummy's Host
Never Trust Your Uncle
One Minute to Doom
Our Sheriff the Hero
Partners on the Loose
Planet - Planet - Who's Got the Planet?
Play With Fire and You Get Burned
Return Trip
Revenge of the Underworld
Ride of Death
Robin Fights Back
Robin vs. The Robot Knight
Robin's Precious Cargo
Runaway Rocket
Same Old Giles
Say Ahh . . . Or Hot Tonsils
Shooting the Works
Space Champion
Space Giant
Space Wolf
Subterranean Captives
The Astro City of the Dead
The Awful Truce
The Beast Who Came to Dinner
The Beetle's Claw
The Best Trick of All
The Big Heist
The Black Cloud of Danger
The Celestial Joy Ride
The Cosmic Secret of Korgor
The Deadly Invasion
The Death Traps
The Electric Circle
The Emperor Jimmy
The Eternal Planet
The Finger of Death
The First Astral Horse Trade
The Ghost Comes to Life
The Ghost Pirates of Caribia
The Great Gold Robbery
The Great Jewel Robbery
The Haunted Asteroid
The Impossible Goal
The Last Laugh
The Living Planet
The Magic Medallion of Morse
The Making of an Emperor
The Man Who Turned to Stone
The Manta Menace
The Maraduke Caper
The Mystery of the Crown Jewels
The Orbiting Salesman
The Paralyzing Meteor
The Planet Storms
The Plot to Destroy N.O.T.T.
The Prince of Plotters
The Sad, Sad Sheriff of N.O.T.T.
The Saturnian Dungeon
The Secret Weapon
The Sheriff Cooks Up a Wicked Plot
The Slowest Gun in the Universe
The Solar Sphynx
The Spaceman Who Came to Dinner
The Storm Maker
The Strange Castle
The Sword of Destruction
The Tables Turn
The Three Kingdom of Caldomar
The Time Machine
The Tomb of Ice
The Tumbling of Tut
The Warlord of Saturn
The Zap Trap
There Is No Time Like the Future
This Trick Will Kill You
Three to Make Ready
Tricked Trap
Warfare Space - Ski Style
Watch Out, Here Comes the Bride
Welcome to My Parlor
Whirlaround the Whirlpool
Who Do Voo Doo?
Who'll Kill Rocket Robin
Who's Who
Wiley Giles
Ye Old Robinhood
You Gotta Know the Territory
Young Dr. Ulysses


On this day:

In 1938, Nancy met Sluggo.