Rickety Rocket

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 16 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 16

Season 1
Mysterious Warnings of Doom
The Alien Egg Caper
The Case of the Fearsome Phantom
The Case of the Zombie Monster
The Count Draculon Caper
The Creepy Creature Caper
The Deep Sea Demon Caper
The Golden Crystal Caper
The Horrible Headless Horseman Caper
The Mad Mummy Mystery
The Mysterious Robot Critic Caper
The Mysterious Serious Circus Caper
The Rickety Robbery
The Spaceship Caper
The Super-Duper Race Case
The Vicious Voodoo Villain

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1928, Adam West was born in Walla Walla, Washington.