Return to the Planet of the Apes

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Attack From The Clouds
Battle Of The Titans
Escape From Ape City
Flames Of Doom
Invasion Of The Underdwellers
Lagoon Of Peril
Mission Of Mercy
River Of Flames
Screaming Wings
Terror On Ice Mountain
The Unearthly Prophecy
Trail To The Unknown
Tunnel Of Fear

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1927, Wash Tubs made his first appearance in the Sunday paper.