Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.



Choose season:
Total Episodes : 65 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 65

Season 1
Alphas, Arms, and Ambush (1)
Alphas, Arms, and Ambush (2)
Attack on El Dorado
Battlefield Bronx
Beneath the Streets
Blind Luck
Change of Face
Children for Peace
Cult of the Cobra
Deadly Keep
Death Merchant
Disaster in Delgado
Enter the Black Dragon
Enter the White Dragon
Exercise in Terror
Fire in the Sky
First Strike
Freedom Dance
General Warhawk's Curse
Guns Over Suez
Horror of the Highlands
Just Say No
Lagoon of Death
Mephisto's Magic
Mind Control
Monster Island
Night of the Voodoo Moon
Pirate Peril
Quarterback Sneak
Raid on Las Vegas
Raise the Yamato
Rambo and the White Rhino
Reign of the Boy King
Return of the Count
Robot Raid
S.A.V.A.G.E. Island
S.A.V.A.G.E. Rustlers
S.A.V.A.G.E. Space
Sepulcher of Power
Skyjacked Gold
Snow Kill
Subterranean Holdup
Swamp Monster
Target, Supertanker
Terror Beneath the Sea
Texas Inferno
The Angel of Destruction
The Doomsday Machine
The Halley Microbe
The Iron Mask
The Konichi
The Lost City of Acra
The Ninja Dog
The Taking of Tierra Libre
The Twin Within
Trouble in Tibet
Turbo's Dilemma
Vote of Terror
Warhawk's Fortress
When S.A.V.A.G.E. Stole Santa

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1957, cartoonist Frank Miller was born.