Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Plucky Duck Show, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Ditch in Time
A Quack in the Quarks
Best o' Plucky Duck Day
Ducklahoma / Video Game Blues / Yakkety Yak / Party Crasher Plucky
Going Up / Wait 'Till Your Father Gets Even / Never Too Late To Loon
Hollywood Plucky
Inside Plucky Duck
Just-Us League of Supertoons / A Bacon Strip / Migrant Mallard
Kon Ducki
Minister Golf / Particle Man / Istanbul Not Constantinople / My Brilliant Revenge
Slugfest / Duck Dodgers Jr. / Duck Trek
The Potty Years / Milk, it Makes a Body Spout / The Anvil Chorus
The Return of Batduck

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1903, Rudolph Ising was born.