Peter Potamus and his Magical Flying Balloon

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 27 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 27

Season 1
America or Bust
Big Red Riding Hood
Calaboose Caboose
Cleo Trio
Courtin Trouble
Dept and Taxes
Eager Ogre
Fee Fi Fo Fun
Hurricane Hippo
Kooky Spook
Lion Around
Marriage Peter Potamus Style
Mask Task
Monotony on the Bounty
No Rest for a Pest
Pilgrims Regress
Pre-Hysterical Pete
Rebel Rimble
Stars on Mars
The Crossbow Incident
The Good Hood
The Island Fling
The Reform of Plankenstein
Trite Flite
Wagon Train Strain
What a Knight
Wrong Time No See

Forgot password?

On this day: