Pac-Man Show, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 21 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 21

Season 1
A Bad Case of the Chomps / Goo-Goo at the Zoo
Chomp-Out at the OK Corral / Once Upon a Chomp
Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Pacman / Around the World in 80 Chomps
Here's Super-Pac / Hey, Hey, Hey It's P.J.
Hocus-Pocus Pacman / Great Pac-quake
Invasion of the Pac-Pups / Journey to the Center of Pac-Land
Neander-Pacman / Backpackin' Packy
Pac van Winkle / Happy Pacs-giving
Presidential Pacnappers / Picnic in Pacland
Public Pac-Enemy No. 1 / The Old Pacman and the Sea
Southpaw Packy / Pac-Baby Panic
Super Ghosts / The Pacman on the Moon
Super-Pac vs. Pac-Ape / Computer Oacky
The Abominable Pacman / The Bionic Pac-Woman
The Day the Forest Disappeared / Sir Chomp-a-Lot
The Genii of Pacdad / PJ Goes Pac-Hollywood
The Greatest Show in Pacland / Pac-a-Thon
The Pac-Love Boat / Great Power Pellet Robbery
The Pac-Mummy / Nighty Nightmares
The Super Pac-Bowl / Journey Into the Pac-Past
Trick or Chomp / Pacula

Forgot password?

On this day: