Anthony Ant

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
100 Easy Pieces / Raiders of the Lost World
Air Ant / Antastic Voyage
Kid for a Day / Dances With Termites
Lost & Found / Jurassic Greenhouse
Magic Marble / A Knight to Remember
Rustlemania / Anything You Can Do
The Ant Who Would Be King / It's My Party
The Circus / The Big Flood
The Great Race / The Rescue Party
The Picnic / Race Against Time
The Sceptre of Antebellum / Weevil Fever
The Treasure Is Mine / Quest for Sugar
Walk Like an Egyptian / Antastic Adventure

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1955, Disneyland opened.