New Shmoo, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 16 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 16

Season 1
Dr. Morton's Monster
Monster Island
Swamp of Evil
The Amazing Captain Mentor
The Beast of Black Lake
The Ber-Shmoo-Da Triangle
The Crystal Ball of Crime
The Energy Robbers from Space
The Flying Disc of Doom
The Haunting of Atlantis
The Pyramid of Peril
The Return of Dracula
The Terror of the Trolls
The Valley Where Time Stood Still
The Wail of the Banshee
The Warlock of Voodoo Island

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1912, voice man Jackson Beck (King Leonardo, Buzzy the Crow, Bluto) was born.