Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


New Scooby Doo Mysteries, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 15 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 15

Season 1
A Code in the Nose / Doom Service
A Halloween Hassle at Dracula's Castle (Parts I & II)
A Night Louse at the White House (Parts I & II)
A Nutcracker Scoob (Parts I & II)
A Scarey Duel with a Cartoon Ghoul / E * I * E * I * O
Ghosts of the Ancient Astronauts (Parts I & II)
Happy Birthday Scooby Doo (Parts I & II)
Mission: Un-Doo-able / The Bee Team
Scoo-Be or Not-Scoo-Be? / The Stoney Glare Stare
Scooby's Peep-Hole Pandemonium / The Hand of Terror
Sherlock Doo (Parts I & II)
The Dooby Dooby Doo Ado / Showboat Scooby
The Night of the Living Toys / South Pole Vault
Wedding Bell Boo's (Parts I & II)
Where's Scooby-Doo? (Parts I & II)

Forgot password?

On this day: