New Scooby and Scrappy Doo Show, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 20 

Total Episodes for Season 6: 20

Season 6
A Code in the Nose (15 min)
A Halloween Hassle at Dracula's Castle
A Night Louse at the White House
A Nutcracker Scoob
A Scary Duel With a Cartoon Ghoul (15 min)
Doom Service (15 min)
E*I*E*I*O (15 min)
Ghosts of the Ancient Astronauts
Happy Birthday, Scooby-Doo
Mission Un-Doo-Able (15 min)
Scoo-Be or Not Scoo-Be? (15 min)
Scooby's Peephole Pandemonium (15 min)
Sherlock Doo
Showboat Scooby (15 min)
South Pole Vault (15 min)
The "Dooby Dooby Doo" Ado (15 min)
The Bee Team (15 min)
The Hand of Horror (15 min)
The Night of the Living Toys (15 min)
The Stoney Stone Glare (15 min)

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1941, Rintaro (Hayashi Shigeyuki) was born.