New Archies, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Change Of Minds
Ballot Box Blues
Future Shock
Goodbye Mr. Grundy
Gunk For The Gold
Hamburger Helpers
Horray For Hollywood
I Gotta Be Me...Or Is It You?
I Was A Twelve-Year-Old Werewolf
Jughead Predicts
Jughead The Jinx
Jughead's Millions
Loose Lips Stops Slips
Red To The Rescue
Sir Jughead Jones
Stealing The Show
Take My Butler, Please!
Telegraph, Telephone, Tell Reggie
The Awful Truth
The Incredible Shrinking Archie
The Last Laugh
The Making Of Mr. Right-Eous
The Prince Of Riverdale
The Visitor
Thief! (Of Hearts)
Wooden It Be Loverly

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1912, Chuck Jones was born in Spokane, Washington.