New Adventures of He-Man, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 65 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 65

Season 1
A New Beginning
A Plague On Primus
A Time To Leave
Adam's Adventure
Attack On Onnor
Balance Of Power
Brain Drain
Cold Freeze
Collision Course
Council Of Clones
Crack In The World
Escape From Gaolotia
Fading Star
Flogg's Revenge
Four Ways To Sundown
Glasnost Schmasnost
He-Man In Exile
He-Man Mutant
Mutiny On The Mothership
No Easy Way
Once Upon A Time
Planet Of Junk
Queen's Gambit
Quest For The Crystals
Rock To The Future
Save Our City
Skeletor's Revenge
Skeletor's Victory
Slaves To The Machine
Sword & Staff
The Battle For Levitan
The Blacksmith of Crelus
The Bride Of Slushhead
The Call To The Games
The Children's Planet
The Dream Zone
The Festival Of Lights
The Final Invasion
The Galactic Guardians
The Games
The Gift
The Guns Of Nordor
The Heat
The Mind Lens
The Nemesis Within
The New Wizard In Town
The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword -- Or Is It?
The Power Of The Good And The Way Of The Magic
The Running Of The Herd
The Seeds of Resistance
The Sheriff Of Gorn City
The Siege Of Serus
The Taking Of Levitan
The Test Of Time
The Tornadoes Of Zil
The Ultimate Challenge
The Youngest Hero
There's Gems In Them Hills
You're In The Army Now
Zone Of Darkness

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2002, Directed by Kelly Asbury and Lorna Cooke, the 2D-animated equine-themed feature Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron opens in U.S. theaters. The film picks up one Oscar nom and four Annies in 2003.