New Adventures of Captain Planet, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 48 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 22

Season 1
'Teers in the 'Hood
A Mine Is a Terrible Thing to Waste (1)
A Mine Is a Terrible Thing to Waste (2)
Bottom Line Green
Bug Off
Future Shock
Going Bats, Man
Gorillas Will Be Missed
High Steaks
I Just Want to Be Your Teddy Bear
I've Lost My Mayan
Jail House Flock
Missing Linka
No Horsing Around
Planeteers Under Glass
Sea No Evil
Talkin' Trash
The Energy Vampire
The Unbearable Blightness of Being
Wheeler's Ark
You Bet Your Planet
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A River Ran Through It
Disoriented Express
Horns a'Plenty
In Zarm's Way
Little Crop of Horrors
No Place Like Home
No Small Problem
Nothing's Sacred
Numbers Game
The Ghost of Porkaloin Past
Twilight Ozone
Who's Running the Show?
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
101 Mutations
5-Ring Panda-Monium
A Good Bomb Is Hard to Find
An Eye for an Eye
Delta Gone
Dirty Politics
Frog Day Afternoon
Greed Is the Word
Never the Twain Shall Meet
Old Ma River
One of the Gang
Twelve Angry Animals
Whoo Gives a Hoot?

Forgot password?

On this day: