My Pet Monster

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Boogey Board Blues
Escape from Monsterland!
Finders Keepers / My Poet Monster
Goodbye Cuffs, Goodbye Monster!
Gorill'a My Dreams
Little Bigfoot
Monster Makes the Grade!
Monster Movie Mayhem! / Superhero for Hire!
Rex Stalker -- Monster Hunter!
Rock-a-bye Babysitters / Monster Cookie Mix-Up!
Runaway Monster
The Masked Muncher!
The Wolfmen Are Coming!

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1958, Tim Burton was born in Burbank, California.