Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Miss Mallard Mysteries

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Bicycle to Treachery
Cable Car to Catastrophe
Danger in Tibet
Dig to Disaster
Dogsled to Dread
Evil Under the Sea
Gondola to Danger
Lost in the Amazon
Rickshaw to Horror
Stage Door to Terror
Stairway to Doom
Surfboard to Peril
Taxi to Intrigue


On this day:

In 1933, cartoonist Noel Sickles assumed authorship of Scorchy Smith, replacing creator John Terry.