Meatballs and Spaghetti

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 25 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 25

Season 1
A Christmas Tale
Beach Peaches
Come Back Little Woofer
Double Or Nothing
Flying Carpet Caper
Foreign Legion Air-Heads
Going To The Dogs
Jazz Meets Jaws
Magical Moments
Mixed Up Medical Reports
Monkey Doodle Dandies
Once Upon A Farm
Piracy On The High C's
Robot Roadie
Space Aliens
Spaghetti's Old Boyfriend
Sunken Treasure Cruise
The Big Shrink
The Caveman Story
The Kid Sitters
The Werewolf Story
Throwing The Bull
Watch The Birdie
Woofer Meets Tweeter
Woofer The Wonder Dog

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1916, cartoonist Virgil Partch was born.