Mask: The Animated Series, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 52 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 52

Season 1
(The Angels Wanna Wear My) Green Mask
A Comedy of Eras
All Hail the Mask
All Hallow's Eve
Baby's Wild Ride
Boogie with the Man
Bride of Pretorius
Broadway Malady
Channel Surfin'
Convention of Evil
Cool Hand Mask
Counterfeit Mask
Double Reverse
Enquiring Masks Want to Know
Fantashtick Voyage
Flight as a Feather
For All Mask-Kind
Future Mask
Goin' for the Green
How Much Is That Dog in the Tin Can?
Jurassic Mask
Little Big Mask
Love Potion Number 8 1/2
Martian Mask
Mask au Gratin
Mayor Mask
Mr. Mask Goes to Washington
Mutiny of the Bounty Hunters
Mystery Cruise
Power of Suggestion
Rain of Terror
Santa Mask
Sealed Fate
Shadow of a Skillit
Shrink Rap
Sister Mask
Split Personality
The Good, the Bad and the Fish Guy
The Goofalotatots
The Green Marine
The Mask Is Always Greener on the Other Side (Part 1)
The Mask Is Always Greener on the Other Side (Part 2)
The Mother of All Hoods
The Terrible Twos
They Came from Within
To Bee or Not to Bee
To Have and Have Snot
Up the Creek
What Goes Around Comes Around
When Pigs Ruled the Earth
You Oughta Be in Pictures

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1966, Walt Disney died.