Choose season:
Total Episodes : 29 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 16

Season 1
A Fear Of Kites
Bathtime For Maurice
Hot Spots
Jungle Fever
Mars vs. Man
Marsupilami Meets Dr. Normanstein
Prime Mates Forever
Romancing The Clone
Safari So Good
Someone's In The Kitchen With Mars
The Hairy Ape
The Puck Stops Here
The Treasure Of The Sierra Masdre
The Young And The Nestless
Wannabe Ruler?
Witch Doctor Is Which
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A Spotless Record
Copsy Turvy
Hey, Hey! They're The Monkeys!
Hole In Mars
Mars' Problem Pachyderm
Normzan In The Jungle
Royal Foil
Steamboat Mars
Thorn O' Plenty
Toucan Always Get What You Want
Wizard Of Mars
Working Class Mars

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1919, Dayton Allen was born in New York, New York.