Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Manta and Moray, Monarch of the Deep

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 7 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 7

Season 1
Sea of Madness
The Freedom Fighters
The Souvenir Hunters
The Sunken World
The Warmakers
The Waters of Doom
The Whale Killers


On this day: