Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Magic School Bus, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 52 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
All Dried Up
For Lunch
Gets Ants In The Pants
Gets Eaten
Gets Lost In Space
Gets Ready, Set, Dough
Goes To Seed
Hops Home
In The Haunted House
Inside Ralphie
Kicks Up A Storm
Meets The Rot Squad
Plays Ball
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Blows Its Top
Butterfly And The Bog Beast
Cold Feet
Flexes Its Muscles
Getting Energized
Going Batty
In A Pickle
Out Of This World
Revving Up
Taking Flight
The Busasaurus
Ups And Downs
Wet All Over
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
Gets A Bright Idea
Gets Planted
Goes Upstream
In A Beehive
In The Arctic
In The Rain Forest
Makes A Rainbow
Rocks And Rolls
Shows And Tells
Spins A Web
The Family Holiday Special
Under Construction
Works Out
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
Cracks A Yolk
Gains Weight
Gets Charged
Gets Programmed
Gets Swamped
Goes Cell-Ular
Goes On Air
Goes To Mussel Beach
In The City
Makes A Stink
Meets Molly Cule
Sees Stars
Takes A Dive


On this day:

In 1933, cartoonist Noel Sickles assumed authorship of Scorchy Smith, replacing creator John Terry.