Choose season:
Total Episodes : 17 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 17

Season 1
A Little Hoo Doo Goes a Long Way
Alias, the Imperial Wizard
Fly Now, Vaccum Later
Have I Got a Girl For Hoo Doo
Hoo Doo Who?
Is There a Mayor in the House?
Let's Hear it for Whizzo
Mark and the Bean Stalk
Mommy Hoo Doo
Oh, Brother
Show Me the Way to Go Home
Take Me to Your Rabbit
The Great Brain Robbery
The Old Hat Home
Turn in Your Turban, You're Through
Weenie, Weenie, Where's Our Genie?
World in a Hat

Forgot password?

On this day: