Liberty's Kids

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 40 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 24

Season 1
Across The Delaware
American Crisis
An American In Paris
Boston Tea Party
Bunker Hill
Captain Molly
Common Sense
Green Mountain Boys
Lafayette Arrives
Liberty Or Death!
Midnight Ride
New York, New York
One Life To Lose
Postmaster General Franklin
Sybil Ludington
The First Fourth of July
The Hessians are Coming
The Intolerable Acts
The Second Continental Congress
The Shot Heard Round the World
The Turtle
United We Stand
Valley Forge
Washington Takes Command
Total Episodes for Season 2: 16

Season 2
Allies at Last
Benedict Arnold
Born Free and Equal
Conflict in the South
Deborah Samson
Going Home
Honor And Compromise
In Praise Of Ben
James Armistead
Not Yet Begun To Fight
The Great Galvez
The Man Who Wouldn't Be King
The New Frontier
We The People

Forgot password?

On this day:

Milt Kahl (1909-1987) is born.