King Arthur and the Knights of Justice

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Assault on Castle Morgana
Darren's Key
Even Knights Have to Eat
Opening Kick-off
Quest for Courage
The Challenge
The Search for Guinevere
The Surrender
The Unbeliever
The Warlord Knight
The Way Back
To Save a Squire
Viper's Phantom
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A Matter of Honor
Camelot Park
Enter Morgana
Quest for the Book
The Cure
The Dark Side
The High Ground
The Island
The Quitter
Tone's Triumph
Tyronne and Everett Alone
What the Key Unlocked
Winter Campaign

Forgot password?

On this day: