Kenny the Shark

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Bill Me Later / Catscratch Fever
Fish Tale/ Father's Day
Gentle Ken/ Family Vacation
He's Gotta Have It / Kat and the Sax
I Love the Night Life / Dolphin for a Day
Kenny the Veggie/ Watching Karl
Kid's Menu / Will Work for Chum
Pet Tricks / Who Framed Kenny the Shark?
Simply Irresistable / Special Delivery
The Checkup / Naughty, Naughty Kenny
Three to Tango / Ball of Contention
Trash Talking / Kenny in Love
Two Days of the Parrot / My Old School
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
His Fate Is Sealed / Surf's Up
How To Succeed in Business/ Mr. Popularity
Kenny the Hero / Whaling on Kenny
Kenny the Movie / Goodbye Ol' Chum
Kenny-napped! / Kenny the Dad
Lawn Shark/All You Can Eat
Nobody Move/Seasick
Ocean's Three / Antiques Roadshark
Over the Ocean/A Dog's Life
Regime Change / Boy Trouble
Revenge of the Shark Nerd/Bed and Breakfast
Scaredy-shark/Kenny the Rock Star
Shark Shrunk / Kenny the Star

Forgot password?

On this day: