Jungle Cubs

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 21 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Night In The Wasteland
Bare Necessities/Mondo Mungo
Benny & Clyde/Feather Brains
Buffaloed/Haiti Meets His Match
Fool Me Once.../Trouble On The Waterfront
Hilla Baloo/Shere Bliss
How The Panther Lost His Roar/The Humans Must Be Crazy
Red Dogs
Splendor In The Mud
The Coming Of The Wolves
The Great Kaadini
Treasure Of The Middle Jungle
Who Wants To Be A Babboon?
Total Episodes for Season 2: 8

Season 2
A Tale Of Two Tails/Hair Ball
Birthday Snake/The Five Bananas
Curse Of The Magnificent Melon/Hathi's Makeover
Kasaba Ball/Trunks For The Memories
Nice Tiger/Sleepless In The Jungle
Old Green Teeth/The Elephant Who Couldn't Say No
The Ape That Would Be King
Tree For Two/Waiting For Baloo

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1929, the King Features comic strip Thimble Theatre added Popeye the Sailor.