Choose season:
Total Episodes : 40 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 27

Season 1
An Old Story
Bargaining for Time
El Pollo Jumanji
Good-bye Jumanji
Love on the Rocks
Love Potion
Masked Identity
Master Builder
No Dice
Nothing to Fear
Oh, Grow Up!
Perfect Match
Ransom of Redhead
Return of Squint
Sorceress of Jumanji
Stormy Weather
The Doll
The Gift
The Intruder
The Law of Jumanji
The Price
The Three Peters
The Ultimate Weapon
Truth or Consequently
Who Am I?
Young Alan
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Air Judy
Brantford, the Game
Eye of the Sea
Mud Boy
Night of the Hunters
The Magic Chest
The Master of the Game
The Palace of Clues
The Plague
The Red and the Black
The Riddle of Alan
The Trial

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1958, From All of Us to All of You, aired on Walt Disney's Sunday evening TV variety show.