Jim Henson's Dog City

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 31 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Adventures in Puppysitting
Cats 'n' Dogs
Disobedience School
In Your Dreams
Is It Arf?
Meat, the Butcher
Radio Daze
Rocketship K-9
Taming of the Screw
The Big Squeak
The Bloodhound
The Dog Pound
Ya Gotta Have Hart
Total Episodes for Season 2: 11

Season 2
Boss Bruiser
Farewell, My Rosie
Much Ado About Mad Dog
Of Mutts & Mayors
Old Dog, New Tricks
Out of the Mouths of Pups
Sick as a Dog
Springer Fever
The Great Dane Curse
The New Litter
Who Watches the Watchdog?
Total Episodes for Season 3: 7

Season 3
Comedy of Horrors
Doggy See, Doggy Do
Future Schlock
Howl the Conquering Hero
No Pain, No Brain
Reduce, Re-use, Retrieve
The Dog Days of Summer Vacation

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1994, Disney released The Lion King to the general public.