It's the Wolf

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 22 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 22

Season 1
A Sheep in the Deep
Any Sport in a Storm
Channel Chasers
Freeway Frenzy
Ghost of a Chance
High Hopes
How to Cook a Lamb
Lambscout Cookout or Mildew
Lambsy Divey in Winter Blunder Land
Magic Wanderer
Mask Me No Questions
Merry Go Round Up
Pow Wow Wolf
Runaway Home
Sheep Scene Stealer
Slumber Jacks
Smart Dummy
Super Scientific Sheep Sitting Service
To Beach His Own
Train Tripped
When My Sheep Comes In
Wolf in a Sheeps Clothing

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1944, writer Don Glut was born.