I.M. Weasel

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 34 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Deep Sea Tour
Disease Fiesta
Happy Baboon Holidays
I Am Ambassador
I Are Big Star
I. Architect
I. R. Gentlemans
I. R. On Sun
I. R. Plant Life
Law Of Gravity
Ping Pong At Sea
Power Of Odor
This Bridge Not Weasel Bridge
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
I Am Crybaby
I Am My Lifetime
I Are Music Man
I. M. Deity
I. R. Ice Fisher
I. R. In Wrong Cartoon
I. R. Mommy
I. R. Pixie Fairie
I. R. Role Model
I. R. Wild Baboon
I. R.'s Phantom Foot
My Friend, The Smart Banana
Queen Of DeNile
Total Episodes for Season 3: 8

Season 3
A Tree Story
Dessert Island
Driver's Sped
I Am Bush Pilot
I Am Vampire
I Stand Corrected
The Hole
The Unsinkable I. R.

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1966, Walt Disney died.