Aladdin, Disney's

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 86 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 65

Season 1
A Clockwork Hero
Air Feathered Friends
Armored and Dangerous
As the Netherworld Turns
Bad Mood Rising
Black Sand
Caught by the Tale
Destiny on Fire
Do the Rat Thing
Dune Quixote
Egg-stra Protection
Elemental, My Dear Jasmine
Forget Me Lots
Fowl Weather
From Hipposdeth with Love
Garden of Evil
Getting the Bugs Out
Heads, You Lose
I Never Mechanism I Didn't Like
In the Heat of the Fright
Lost and Founded
Love at First Sprite
Mission: Imp Possible
Moonlight Madness
Much Abu about Something
Mudder's Day
My Fair Aladdin
Never Say Nefir
Of Ice and Men
Opposites Detract
Plunder the Sea
Poor Iago
Power to the Parrot
Rain of Terror
Scare Necessities
Seems Like Old Crimes (1)
Seems Like Old Crimes (2)
Shadow of a Doubt
Shark Treatment
Smells Like Trouble
Smolder and Wiser
Snowman Is an Island
Some Ennchanted Genie
Strike Up the Sand
The Animal Kingdom
The Citadel
The Day the Bird Stood Still
The Flawed Couple
The Game
The Lost City of the Sun
The Love Bug
The Night of the Living Mud
The Return of Malcho
The Sands of Fate
The Secret of Dagger Rock
The Seven Faces of Genie
The Vapor Chase
The Way We War
The Wind Jackals of Mozenrath
To Cure a Thief
Vocal Hero
Web of Fear
When Chaos Comes Calling
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A Sultan Worth His Salt
Beast or Famine
Eye of the Beholder
Genie Hunt
Raiders of the Lost Shark
Sea No Evil
Sneeze the Day
That Stinking Feeling
The Hero with a Thousand Feathers
The Lost Ones
The Prophet Motive
The Spice Is Right
Witch Way Did She Go?
Total Episodes for Season 3: 8

Season 3
Riders Redux
The Book of Khartoum
The Ethereal
The Great Rift
The Hunted
The Shadow Knows
Two to Tangle
While the City Snoozes

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1903, cartoonist Bill Holman was born.