Heathcliff and Marmaduke

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 39 

Total Episodes for Heathcliff: 13

A Briefcase Of Cloak & Dagger
A Close Encounter
A New Kit On The Blockb
Cat Kit
Caught Cat Napping
Clonen Around
Crazy Daze
Dud Boat
Gator Go Round
Mush Heathcliff Mush
Of Mice And Menace
Tabby And The Pirate
Total Episodes for Marmaduke: 26

Baby Sitting Shenanigans
Barking For Dollars
Beach Braw
Bearly Camping
Bone To Pick With Marmaduke
Caper Cracker
Double Trouble Maker
Fret Vet
Ghostly Goof Up
Gold Fever Fracas
Gone With The Whim
Home Run Rover
Kitty Sitter
Leapin Leprechaun
Marmaduke Of The Movies
Missy Miseque
Play Grounded
Police Pooch
School Daze
Seagoing Watchdog
Sfuttle Off To Buffalo
Surburden Cowboy
The Lemonade Kid
Tricky Treat
Wish Bones

Forgot password?

On this day:

Jay Ward's "Rocky and His Friends" debuts in 1959.