Heathcliff and Dingbat

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
Angling Angler
Cake Flakes
Cat In The Beanstalk
Doggone Dog Catcher
Feline Fugitive
Gold Digger Daze
Heathcliff And The Sleeping Beauty
Heathcliff Of Sherwood Forest
Kitty A La Carte
Lion Around The House
Mascot Rumble
Milk Run Mayhem
Mystery Loves Company
Pinnochio Rides Again
Pumping Iron
Red Hot Riding Hooded Heathcliff
Robinson Cruise Ho
Rodeo Dough
Star Trick
The Big Fish Story
The Great Chase
The Great Cop 'N Cat Chase
The Great Milk Factory Fracas
The Mouse Trapper
The Watch Cat

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1978, cartoonist Jim Davis' Garfield comic strips started.