Heathcliff (Ruby Spears)

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
Angling Anglers
Cake Flakes
Cat in the Beanstalk
Doggone Dogcatcher
Feline Fugitive
Gold-Digger Daze
Heathcliff & the Sleeping Beauty
Heathcliff of Sherwood Forest
Kitty A La Carte
Lion Around the House
Mascot Rumble
Milk Run Mayhem
Mystery Loves Company
Pinocchio Rides Again
Pumping Irony
Red Hot Riding Hooded Heathcliff
Robinson Cruise Ho
Rodeo Dough
Star Trick
The Big Fish Story
The Great Chase
The Great Cop 'n Cat Chase
The Great-Milk Factory Fracas
The Mouse Trapper
The Watchcat

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1911, The Sooptareen Arms, where The Dingbat Family lived, was demolished.