Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


H.R. Pufnstuf

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 17 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 17

Season 1
Book, Flute and Candle
Dinner for Two
Horse with the Golden Throat
Jimmy Who?
Show Biz Witch
The Almost Election of Witchiepoo
The Birthday Party
The Box Kite Kaper
The Golden Key
The Magic Path
The Mechanical Boy
The Stand-In
The Visiting Witch
The Wheely Bird
Tooth for a Tooth
Whaddya Mean The Horse Gets the Girl?
You Can't Have Your Cake


On this day: