Aesop and Son

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 39 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 39

Season 1
Son Of The Masked Clock
The Bears And The Dragon
The Canary And The Musical Hares
The Cat And The Fifteen Mice
The Centipede And The Snail
The Chicken And The Ducks
The Country Fog And The City Frog
The Coyote And The Jackrabbits
The Dog And The Shadow
The Eagle And The Beetle
The Fox And The Hound
The Fox And The Minks
The Fox And The Owl
The Fox And The Rabbit
The Fox And The Stork
The Fox And The Three Weasels
The Fox And The Winking Horse
The Fox And The Woodman
The French Poodle And the Alley Cat
The Frogs And The Beaver
The Goldfish And The Bear
The Hare And The Hound
The Hare And The Tortoise
The Hare And The Tortoise
The Hares And The Frog
The Hen And The Cat
The Hound And The Wolf
The Jackrabbits And The Mule
The Lion And The Aardvark
The Lion And The Mouse
The Mice In Council
The Owl And The Wolf
The Porcupine And The Tigers
The Robin, The Pelican, And The Angleworm
The Rooster And The Five Hens
The Sick Lion
The Three Bears
The Vain Crow
The Wolf In Sheep's Clothing

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2002, Directed by Kelly Asbury and Lorna Cooke, the 2D-animated equine-themed feature Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron opens in U.S. theaters. The film picks up one Oscar nom and four Annies in 2003.