Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


George and Martha

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
The Acting Class / Baby Doll
The Big Scare / The French Lesson
The Comedian / The Prize
The Dance Recital / The Tooth
The Garden / Split Pea Soup
The Hypnotist / The Sweet Tooth
The Mirror / The Special Gifts
The Misunderstanding / The Secret Club
The Picnic / The Trickster
The Scary Movie / The Book
The Snoop / A Day at the Beach
The Trip / The Experiment
The Triple Dare / The Icky Story
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Funny Business / The Tease
The Argument / Happy Palms' Finest
The Badminton Tournament / The Caddy
The Best Friends Show / The Sleepwalker
The Big Splash / My Stars!
The Blabbermouth / Life and Breath
The Cold / The Campout
The Costumed Duo / Temper Temper
The Fibber / The Mascot
The Flying Donut / Martha's Cousin
The Play's the Thing / The Sore Loser
The Reader / The Decorator
The Roller Derby / The Spa


On this day: