Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Adventures of the Little Koala, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 51 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 51

Season 1
A Broken Umbrella
A Eucalyptus Rocket
A Hundred Year Old Camera
A Ride in a Space Ship
A Whale of a Ride
Allowance Problems
Any Mail Today?
Back to Nature
Balloon Pamie
Biggest Jigsaw Puzzle in the World
Circus Day
Conquering Mount Breadknife
Detective Roobear
Editor-In-Chief Roobear
Hang Gliding with Roobear
Heavenly Fireworks
Is Mingle a Nuisance?
Is Weather A Frog?
Laura Finds an Egg
Lost in a Race
Love That Baby Moa!
Mingle Takes a Dive
Mommy Can Fly
Monster Scoop
Nurse Pamie
Old Clock Tower
Pamie Falls in Love
Papa Makes Pie
Papa On Stilts
Penguins Don't Fly
Roobear Saves the Day
Roobear the Babysitter
Roobear's Invention
Save That Junk
Save the Butterflies
Save the Eucalyptus
Snow White and the Seven Koalas
The Amazing Boomerang
The Dinosaur Egg
The Flying Doctor
The Ghost Ship
The King of the Castle
The Koala Bear Gang
The Moon Goddess
The Mysterious Moa Bird
The Runaway Hat
The Secret of the McGillicuddy Vase
The Winner
The Writing on the Wall
Treasure Hunt
Who Will Be the Flower Queen?


On this day: