Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.



Choose season:
Total Episodes : 81 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Finders Keepers for Franklin / Franklin's New Friend
Franklin and the Baby / Franklin Goes to Day Camp
Franklin and the Tooth Fairy / Franklin Takes the Blame
Franklin Fibs / Franklin's Blanket
Franklin Goes to School / Franklin Is Lost
Franklin Has a Sleepover / Franklin's Halloween
Franklin in the Dark / Franklin and the Red Scooter
Franklin Is Bossy / Franklin's Fort
Franklin Plays the Game / Franklin Wants a Pet
Franklin Rides a Bike / Franklin Is Messy
Franklin's Christmas Gift / Franklin's Granny
Franklin's School Play / Franklin and the Secret Club
Hurry Up Franklin / Franklin's Bad Day
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Franklin and Otter's Visit / Franklin's Collection
Franklin and the Broken Globe / Franklin's Valentines
Franklin and the Gloomy Day / Franklin Tells Time
Franklin Says Sorry / Franklin and the Fire
Franklin Takes a Trip / Franklin's Bicycle Helmet
Franklin the Spy / Franklin and the Library Book
Franklin's Birthday Party / Franklin's Nickname
Franklin's Family Treasure / Franklin's Music Lessons
Franklin's Garden / Franklin Runs Away
Franklin's Gift / Franklin Growing Up Fast
Franklin's Kite / Franklin and the Baby Sitter
Franklin's Test / Franklin and the Duckling
Franklin's Visitor / Franklin's Not-So-Broken Bone
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
Franklin and His Night Friend / Franklin and the Two Henrys
Franklin and the Copycat / Big Brother Franklin
Franklin and the Fortune Teller / Franklin's Cellar
Franklin and the Grump / Franklin's Promise
Franklin and the Puppy / Franklin Takes the Bus
Franklin and the Thunderstorm / Franklin's Maple Syrup
Franklin and the Trooper / Franklin's Fossil
Franklin Plants a Tree / Franklin and the Hero
Franklin the Fabulous / Franklin Camps Out
Franklin's Day Off / Franklin's Homemade Cookies
Franklin's Masterpiece / Franklin and the Computer
Franklin's Nature Hike / Franklin's Starring Role
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
Franklin and the Robot / Franklin the Detective
Franklin Delivers / Franklin's Shell Trouble
Franklin's Good Deeds / Franklin's Submarine
Franklin's Sailboat / Franklin Snoops
Mr. Fix-It Franklin / Franklin Has the Hiccups
Total Episodes for Season 5: 13

Season 5
Franklin and the Bus Patrol / Franklin and Wolvie
Franklin in Two Places / Franklin's First Star
Franklin Loses a Book / Franklin and Betty
Franklin Stays Up / Franklin's Bargain
Franklin the Teacher / Franklin's Allergy
Franklin's Big Game / Franklin's Reading Club
Franklin's Canoe Trip / Franklin's Interview
Franklin's Cookie Question / Franklin's Picnic
Franklin's Crystal / Franklin's Advice
Franklin's Float / Franklin's Party Plans
Franklin's Pumpkin / Franklin's Jug Band
Franklin's Spring First / Franklin Plays Golf
Gee Whiz Franklin / Franklin Can't Wait
Total Episodes for Season 6: 13

Season 6
Franklin in Charge / Franklin's UFO
Franklin Itching to Skateboard / Franklin Forgives
Franklin Migrates / Franklin the Photographer
Franklin Sees the Big Picture / Franklin Figure Skates
Franklin the Coach / Franklin Plays it Safe
Franklin the Weather Turtle / Franklin's Dance Lessons
Franklin's Badge / Franklin Stargazes
Franklin's Bike-A-Thon / Franklin's Candy Caper
Franklin's Favorite Card / Franklin's Expedition
Franklin's Go-Cart Race / Sir Franklin's Squire
Franklin's Swimming Party / Franklin's Soccer Field Folly
Franklin's Word / Franklin's Pond Phantom
Hockey Fan Franklin / Mother Hen Franklin
Total Episodes for Video: 3

Back to School With Franklin
Franklin and the Green Knight: The Movie
Franklin's Magic Christmas


On this day:

In 1953, Directed by William T. Hurtz, UPA releases its BAFTA-nominated short, A Unicorn in the Garden, based on the story by James Thurber.