Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.



Choose season:
Total Episodes : 18 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 18

Season 1
A Night On The Town
A Rocks-Pox On You
A Stone Is Born
Birthday Boy
Clone For A Day
First Family Fiasco
Getting The Business
House Wars
Out Of Their League
Pet Peeves
Potion Problems
Rock And Rolling Frankenstone
Sand Doom
The Charity Bizarre
The Luck Stops Here
The Monster Of Invention
Three Days Of The Mastodon
Ugly Is Only Skin Deep


On this day:

In 2002, Sheldon Fuzzlewhite Bunsworthy (from For Better or for Worse) died.