Frankenstein Jr.

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 18 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 18

Season 1
Invasion of the Robot Creatures
The Alien Brain From Outer Space (part I)
The Alien Brain From Outer Space (part II)
The Birdman
The Colossal Junk Monster
The Deadly Living Images
The Gigantic Ghastly Genie
The Incredible Aqua-Monsters
The Mad Monster Maker
The Manchurian Menace
The Menace from the Wax Museum
The Monstermobile
The Pilfering Putty Monster
The Shocking Electrical Monster
The Spooktaculars
The Spyder Man
The Unearthy Plant Creatures
UFO-Unidentified Fiendish Object

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1968, Directed by Bob Melendez and Ed Levitt, the animated TV special Babar the Little Elephant brought the famous Jean de Brunoff character to animated life for the first time.