Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 65 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 65

Season 1
A Race To The Finish
Air and Water Races
Autumn Adventure
Beware of the Mudblups
Double Grubby
Elves and Woodsprites
Escape From M.A.V.O.
Escape from the Treacherous Mountain
Father's Day
Gimmick's Gizmos and Gadgets
Grubby's Romance
Grundo Graduation
Guests of the Grunges
Harvest Feast
In the Fortress of the Wizard
King Nogburt's Castle
L.B.'s Wedding
Leekee Lake
M.A.V.O. Costume Ball
Musical Oppressors
Octopede Sailors
On the Beaches
One More Spot
Secret of the Illiops
Sign of a Friend
Something In the Soup
Take a Good Look
Teddy and the Mudblups
Teddy Ruxpin's Birthday
Teddy's Quest
The Big Escape
The Black Box
The Crystal Book
The Day Teddy Met Grubby
The Faded Fobs
The Great Grundo Ground Race
The Hard To Find City
The Journey Home
The Lemonade Stand
The Medicine Wagon
The Mushroom Forest
The Mystery Unravels
The New M.A.V.O. Member
The Rainbow Mine
The Surf Grunges
The Third Crystal
The Treasure of Grundo
The Wooly What's-It
The Ying Zoo
Thin Ice
Through Tweeg's Fingers
To the Rescue
Tweeg Gets the Tweezles
Tweeg Joins M.A.V.O.
Tweeg the Vegetable
Tweeg's Mom
Uncle Grubby
Up for Air
Win One For the Twipper
Winter Adventure
Wooly and the Giant Snowzos

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1929, the King Features comic strip Thimble Theatre added Popeye the Sailor.