Choose season:
Total Episodes : 44 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 44

Season 1
A Clean Sweep
A Job Hunting We Will Go
A Little Off The Top
A Moving Experience
A Roayl Pain
Alone At Last, Dahling
Annabell Goes Punk
Bon Voyage Rocki
Boot Camp Blues
Bye Bye Birdies
Clothes Make The Dog
Country Club Chaos
Fencer Finds A Family
Fencer Gets Soul
Fencer's Freaky Friday
Friend Foofur's Foul Up
Fritz Carlos Bombs Out
Hot Over The Collar
I Only Have Eyeglasses For You
Just Buming Around
Just Like Magic
Legal Beagles
Look Homeward, Foofur
Louis Sees The Light
Mad Dogs And Englishmen
My Pharoah Lady
New Tricks
Nothing To Sneeze At
Pepe's Pet Peeve
Puppy Love
Rocki's Big Fib
Russian Through NY
Scary Harry
The Dogs Meow
The Last Resort
The Nose Knows
Thicker Than Water
This Little Piggy's On TV
Tooth Or Consequences
Weekend In The Condo
What Price Fleadom
Winging It
You Bet Your Life
You Dirty Rat

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1911, The Sooptareen Arms, where The Dingbat Family lived, was demolished.