Adventures of Super Mario Bros. 3, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
7 Continents For 7 Koopas
A Toadally Magical Adventure
Crimes R Us
Do The Koopa
Kootie Pie Rocks
Life's Ruff
Mind Your Mummy Mommy, Mario
Misadventure Of Mighty Plumber
Misadventures In Babysitting
Never Koop A Koopa
Oh, Brother!
Princess Toadstool For President
Recycled Koopa
Reign Storm
Reptiles In The Rose Garden
Sneaky Lying Cheating Giant Ninja Koopas
Super Koopa
Tag Team Trouble
The Beauty Of Kootie
The Ugly Mermaid
The Venice Menace
Toddler Terrors Of Time Travel
True Colors
Up, Up, And A Koopa

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1935, cartoonist Sidney Smith signed a contract that would instigate a fatal accident.