Adventures of Spunky and Tadpole, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 15 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 15

Season 1
A Message to Marcia (11-20)
Buried Treasure (131-140)
Casbah Capers (91-100)
Circus Caper (141-150)
Counterspies in Secret Guise (101-110)
London Mystery (81-90)
Lost in Outer Space (31-40)
Moon Trip (71-80)
North Pole Caper (121-130)
Secret of Cactus Corners (41-50)
The Count of San Francisco (1-10)
The Frozen Planet (51-60)
The Mixed-Up Monster (111-120)
The Private Eye (61-70)
The Smugglers (21-30)

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1913, the newly viable animation industry added a star from the comics, The Newlyweds, by cartoonist George McManus.