Fillmore!, Disney's

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Cold Day at X
A Forgotten Yesterday
A Wurm in Our Midst
Cry, The Beloved Mascot
Ingrid Third, Public Enemy #1
Masterstroke of Malevolence
Nappers Never Sleep
Next Stop, Armageddon
Of Slain Kings on Checkered Fields
Red Robins Don't Fly
Test of the Tested
To Mar a Stall
Two Wheels, Full Throttle, No Breaks
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A Dark Score Evened
Code Name: Electric Haircut
Field Trip of the Just
Foes Don't Forgive
Immune to All But Justice
Links in a Chain of Honour
Play on, Maestro, Play On
South of Friendship, North of Honour
The Currency of Doubt
The Nineteenth Hole is a Shallow Run
The Shreds Fell Like Snowflakes
The Unseen Reflection
This Saviour, a Snitch

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1875, pioneering cartoonist Jimmy Swinnerton was born.